Tech Team


Committee Members:  Amy Conard (Chair), Kathy Frost, Amy Garrison, Carla Hayes Hill, Amy Inman, and Sandra Welgus.

Committee Objective:

The SOS technology committee is responsible for maintaining the organization’s website and member portal, member management system, and supporting all SOS committees.

Meeting Dates:

The SOS technology committee meets about every other month.

Like to Join or Have Questions?

Please contact Amy Conard at